Case studies

Our company’s health is conditioned on delivering results.

Century 21
Service

The Number 1 estate agent feels right at home

The Number 1 estate agent is also My Media’s longest standing client. Signed up against stiff competition in the agency’s very first months of existence, Century 21 has remained one of My Media’s key clients.

With TV, as in most cases, as the main battleground for the sector’s competing brands, our agency has never ceased to innovate in this area, giving Century 21 a clear advance on its competitors in terms of visibility, image points and credibility:
• In 2006, Century 21 was the first brand to adopt a weekend strategy, allowing it to remain on air for 8 months, i.e. twice as long as its competitors (aired for 4 to 5 months at best with classic campaign waves).
• In 2008, the chain was the first in its sector to use sponsorship and even to adopt a 100% sponsorship strategy for its first year in the market. This time, it was present 221 days of the year, i.e. 3 times as much as its direct competitors. It is the first in its sector in Top of mind awareness, spontaneous recall and aided recall.
• In 2011, it was once again the first in its sector to produce its own short programme with “Toi, toi mon toit”. In the same year, Century 21 had gained around a 15 point lead on its competitors in terms of image and competence (confidence in its management, best trained staff, most professional staff…)

Études de cas

L’exigence du résultat conditionne l’avenir de notre entreprise.

CENTURY-21
Century 21
Services

Le Numéro 1 de l’immobilier se sent comme à la maison

Le Numéro 1 de l’immobilier est aussi LE client historique de My Media. Gagné en compétition dans les tous premiers mois d’existence de l’agence, Century 21 est depuis toujours resté un client central de My Media.

La bataille de la communication des enseignes immobilières se jouant, comme la plupart du temps, en TV, l’agence n’a jamais cessé d’innover sur ce media donnant à Century 21 une très nette avance sur ses concurrents en termes de notoriété, de points d’image, de crédibilité :
• En 2006, Century 21 est la première enseigne adoptant une stratégie week end qui va lui permettre de se maintenir à l’antenne pendant 8 mois, soit 2 fois plus longtemps que ses concurrents (qui conservant des vagues classiques sont présents 4 à 5 mois au mieux).
• En 2008, l’enseigne est la première de son secteur à faire du sponsoring et même à adopter une stratégie 100% parrainage pour cette première année de présence. Cette fois elle est présente 221 jours dans l’année, soit 3 fois plus que ses concurrents directs. Elle est première de son secteur en Top of mind, en notoriété spontanée, et en notoriété assistée.
• En 2011, elle est à nouveau la première de son secteur à réaliser son propre programme court avec « Toi, toi mon toit ». Cette même année, Century 21 a désormais environ 15 points d’avance sur ses concurrents en termes de points d’image et de compétences (confiance pour la gestion, collaborateurs les mieux formés, collaborateurs les plus professionnels, …)